What Our Clients Think

“A wonderful upholstery cleaning service” This is just one of the many comments we receive from the customers we have serviced. If you want to read more feedback or share your thoughts with us, check out our Google+ page and write your comment in the section provided. We can’t wait to read what you think of us.

|

We truly appreciate your feedback

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 5 reviews
by Timothy Davidson on Healthy Home and Office
Great carpet cleaning!

Thank you, Healthy Home and Office for the quality services! My carpet is like new after the cleaning. I would definitely call u again next month!

Well done!

Jason is professional and personable, and did a great job. Don't hesitate.

Great Job!

Healthy Home and Office did a wonderful job cleaning my carpets and upholstered chair. Not only is my carpet sparkling clean, but I had an enjoyable conversation with Jason, who is friendly and courteous. I know who I'm calling next time I need my carpets cleaned! A+++ rating.

by James E. Smith on Healthy Home and Office
Healthy home indeed!

Healthy Home and Office always finds a way to impress me when I call them to clean at home. The price for their services is more than affordable and the results are perfect. Thank you so much for everything!

by Marco Huff on Healthy Home and Office
Thank You

Thank you for cleaning my living room and bedroom carpets. I couldn't be more satisfied with the results, and I will definitely use your services again.

More Reviews

5/5 stars Mattress Cleaning Verified Review
Jason was prompt and professional. He quickly responded to my initial request and completely within 48hours. Was attentive to our home with his equipment and spot on with the job!
Paul M. on May 10, 2017
5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Great Job!!
I am very pleased with the job that was done… my steps and dining room carpet were cleaned to perfection. The window treatments looked new when they were done.
Tracy Y. on February 25, 2017
5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Jason was awesome. I always like working with small, independent business and Jason proved why those are my first choice. I was fortunate to squeeze in after a cancellation and i am so glad he reached out immediately. Showed up on the early side of as discussed time frame, Hard working, dedicated, professional, and premiere customer service. The carpets look amazing! Like new. The stains are out, the house smells fresh, and with a little one about to start running around, I feel secure in the cleanliness. I am working with him on all my carpet cleanings, as well as other services needed like power washing and upholstery cleaning. Thank you Jason!!!
Eric P. on June 17, 2016
5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review
Excellent experience. Jason was very efficient and professional.
Pooja G. on March 29, 2016
5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Great job. Very nice people. Would definitely recommend.
Paula R. on January 24, 2016
5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review
Showed up when they said and they did a fantastic job.
William A. on January 10, 2016
5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Very professional service! Great!
Wieslawa P. on November 16, 2015
4/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review
Jason was on time and extremely polite. He made the carpets look new again as promised.
Linda F. on November 16, 2015
5/5 stars Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning Verified Review
Jason steam cleaned a couch and a love seat for me. The results were excellant. He was on time and worked professionally all for a very reasonable price . I highly recommend him.
David N. on November 12, 2015
5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review
Honest guy great work ethic and excellent service!
William L. on September 27, 2015
5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Jason was very prompt, personable, conscientious and thorough. My carpets looked and smelled amazing when he was done. I will recommend him to everyone!
Gary K. on September 24, 2015
5/5 stars Rug Cleaning Verified Review
Healthy Home and Office deserves a 5 star rating. The technicians were friendly and knowledgeable. The work was done the next day and quickly without compromising quality. We would definitely recommend Healthy Home and Office.
Trinity Church, Hartford CT
Pamela H. on September 21, 2015
5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
They did a terrific job very quick price right and rugs look great!!!
Diane C. on July 31, 2015
5/5 stars Steam Cleaning Verified Review
Jason and crew were wonderful. Called to let me know he was on the way. Arrived and quickly went to work. My project was small and they completed it quickly and did a very nice job.
Adrianne L. on July 31, 2015
5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Jesus G. on July 11, 2015
5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Jason contacted me early and often to schedule the appt. He was prompt, courteous, and the carpet looks great. I would recommend him to others.
Russell J. on June 18, 2015
5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Jason was fantastic- his professional, personal, and service oriented skills receive top notch points from me. His pricing was fair per square foot, he even added extra rooms to his cleaning at no charge. He made old gross carpets look nearly new (as new as you can get high traffic area carpeting from the early 1980’s to look). He called back just to check in that everything was ok a few days later, and came out for free for some additional spots that came up. If you want good quality, honesty, and great customer service- he is your guy- he knows his stuff.
Shira K. on May 14, 2015
5/5 stars
I recently had my carpets cleaned by Jason I called him and he came and gave me a free estimate on the cost,explained everything to me and I set up an appointment for the next day. Jason arrived on time and was ready to get to work.
Jason was very professional and didn’t excellent job on my carpet I will definitely use him again.
Schneen C. on May 12, 2015
5/5 stars Carpet Cleaning Verified Review
Jason did an amazing job …. They were on time super nice and very professional . I thought we might need new carpet but they made the house look like new . Best price and service I have experienced in a very long time . I highly recommend Jason and his team ….
Robert W. on May 2, 2015
p

Info

Healthy Home and Office New Haven, CT 06513

Phone

(203) 491-9353

Email

Get A Quote

Work Hours

Today - 7:00 am-9:00 pm

Click to see all